7 Circles

This flag is a representation of the 6 regions in Cook County and how Chicago, the capital of Cook county, is the star, the center, the base of the Chicago metropolitan area. The colors red white and blue represent America as a whole, are included in the flag because Cook County is just that, a place that shows a diversity of other cultures.

Leave a Reply